Suddenly …


How could I let it happen
Just an ordinary person
a stupid person
suddenly wandered into my ordinary life …
and messed it up
Broke all defenses I’ve built
For years
 
Sound stupid isn’t it ?
Once you let your heart touched
Suddenly you found it bottomless
Drowned you …
On limitless space …
 
“What are you fighting for ?” suddenly you asked
“If you were alone, with no one to laugh with ”
“no one to cry with”
“What are you fighting for ? ”
 
I stood still
Cold wind blowed
I looked the grave in front of me
“You …”
Then I cried

 

*)side effect nonton PS I Love You

~ by zee on 2009/08/04.

One Response to “Suddenly …”

  1. so romantic……

Leave a Reply

 
