Birthday


December 20th is my birthday …
I never celebrate it, but still, for me, that day is special day …
I still remember …
last year, I spent the most horrible birthday ever …
I was isolated in my boarding house. Rain poured, water everywhere.I couldn’t bought some food. I was starved
I was alone, everybody left for their hometown. It was holiday …
And … like everything weren’t enough …black out came
Something wrong with the electricity … and i couldn’t repaired it …
So … it was dark, and I am starved
Perfect combination ..
All I could do was slept, I hope everything could be better by tommorow morning … sigh   …

Everytime my birthday comes, I always ask to myself
what I’ve done so far ?
am I already moved foward or still at the same place ?
where am I ?
Well, looking at myself rightnow, those question are easy to answer …

I still make no effort in my life …
I still too coward to make a big step which is gonna change my whole life …
But, it is not the dead end …
as long as I alive, I still have a chance …
I must try harder than before …
to reach all my dream …
my path might be not as easy as other people ..
but I do believe that I can pass it ..
surely …

so ..
Happy Birthday to me .. 🙂
Remember
“Plan is just a plan without realisation”

~ by zee on 2008/12/14.

One Response to “Birthday”

  1. waahhh…
    afwan mbakQ…telat.
    AfterAll,,,Met Milad ya Bu.Semoga usia makin barokah.Saling Mendoakan ya!!

    Smoga mbak segera sebar2 undangan.Amin..Biar adeknya ketularan
    UR Cute friend..Ha Ha

Leave a Reply

 
