Stuck …


do you really want to know what on my mind right know ??
hah .. you will absolutely surprise
I’m swearing on you ..
yeah .. swearing on you
do you know why ??
cause you’re annoying
with all the big mouth and everything
all words are big nonsenses
you are never thinking before talking, aren’t you ??
heh ..
do you know that my big happy smile is just fake ??
yeah..
that’s stupid fake smile in order to make you happy with yourself
and do you know how I really hate myself because of that ??
I betrayed myself
trying to do something that I don’t wanna do
I’m stuck here
and the most horrible is
I’m stuck here with you …

~ by zee on 2008/11/08.

Leave a Reply

 
